Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of humanities and social sciences

Cultural and Social Anthropology

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Erdmute Alber

Prof. Dr. Erdmute Alber
Chair for Social Anthropology

E-Mail: erdmute.alber@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4121
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4118
​Building: GW II, Room: 0.01

Office hour: online meeting

Prof. Dr. Andrea Behrends

Prof. Dr. Andrea Behrends
Professor for Anthropology in Africa

E-Mail: andrea.behrends@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4106
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4136
​Building: GW II, Room: 0.16

Office hour: online meeting

Prof. Dr. Uli Beisel

Prof. Dr. Uli Beisel
Professor for Culture and Technology in Africa

E-Mail: uli.beisel@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4232
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4136
​Building: GW II, Room: 0.11

Office hour: online meeting

Prof. Dr. Katharina Schramm

Prof. Dr. Katharina Schramm
Chair for Social and Cultural Anthropology

E-Mail: katharina.schramm@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4170
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4136
​Building: GW II, Room: 0.17

Office hour: online meeting

Anna Madeleine Ayeh

Anna Madeleine Ayeh, M.A.
Social Anthropology

on maternity leave | Research associate; contact for guidance concerning internships

E-Mail: anna-madeleine.ayeh@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4115
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4118

Dr. Amiel Bize Melnick

Dr. Amiel Bize Melnick
Social and Cultural Anthropology

on maternity leave | Research associate

E-Mail: amiel.melnick@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4207
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4136
Building: GW II, Room: 00.03

Dr. Dida Badi

Dr. Dida Badi
DFG research "Political Orders in the Making"

DFG research associate

E-Mail: didabadi1@yahoo.fr
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4727
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4136
Building: Zapf Haus 4, Room: 4.4.12a

Dr. Amal El-Obeidi

Dr. Amal S. El-Obeidi
DFG research "Political Orders in the Making"

DFG research associate and scholarship holder of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation (since October 2016)

E-Mail: Amal.El-Obeidi@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4504
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4136
Building: Iwalewahaus, Room: 212

Dr. Tabea Häberlein

Dr. Tabea Häberlein
'Africa Multiple: Cluster of Excellence' | Social Anthropology

Research associate supporting Vice Dean Research

E-Mail: Tabea.Haeberlein@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4171
Building: GW II, Room: 0.17

Office hour: please arrange an appointment via e-mail

PD Dr. Thomas Hüsken

PD Dr. Thomas Hüsken
Anthropology in Africa

Research associate

E-Mail: thuesken@gmx.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4727
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4136
Building: Zapf Haus 4, Room: 4.4.12a

Rebekka Krauß, M.A.
'Africa Multiple: Cluster of Excellence' research "Learning beyond the classroom: Coping with illiteracy in urban literate envirionments in Bolivia and Benin"

Research associate

E-Mail: rebekka.krauss@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4659
Building: Zapf Haus 4 Raum: 4.2.30

Sarah Lempp

Sarah Lempp, M.A.
DFG research "From social gaze to bureaucratic standards" | Social and Cultural Anthropology

on maternity leave | Research associate

E-Mail: sarah.lempp@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4679
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4136
Building: Zapf Haus 4, Room: 4.2.33

Office hour: please arrange an appointment via e-mail

Dr. Claudia Liebelt

Dr. Claudia Liebelt
Social Anthropology

Heisenberg Position

E-Mail: claudia.liebelt@uni-bayreuth.de
Building: Zapf Haus 4, Room: 4.2.30

Office hour: please arrange an appointment via e-mail

Sabrina Maurus

Sabrina Maurus, M.A.
'Africa Multiple: Cluster of Excellence' research "Making a Living"

Research associate

E-Mail: sabrina.maurus@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4661
Building: Zapf Haus 4 Raum: 4.2.31

Laura Matt

Laura Matt, M.A.
Culture and Technology in Africa

Research associate

E-Mail: laura.matt@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4116
​Building: Zapf Haus 4, Room: 4.4.12a

Office hour: please arrange an appointment via e-mail

Dr. Tilman Musch
Gerda Henkel Foundation research

Research director

E-Mail: tilman.musch@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5103
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4136
Building: GSP, Room: 06.01.340

Sabine Netz, M.A.
DFG research "How Age Makes a Difference” | Social and Cultural Anthropology

Research associate

E-Mail: sabine.netz@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)176 / 84664646
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4136
Building: Zapf Haus 4, Room: 4.4.13a

Office hour: please arrange an appointment via e-mail

Dr. Bakheit Mohammed Nur

Dr. Bakheit Mohammed Nur

Scholarship holder of the Fritz Thyssen Foundation

E-Mail: bakheitnour79@yahoo.com
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4679
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4136
Building: Zapf Haus 4, Room: 4.2.33

Valerie Nur

Valerie Nur, M.A.
Anthropology in Africa

On maternity leave | Research Associate

E-Mail: valerie.haenisch@uni-bayreuth.de

Thiago Pinto Barbosa, M.A.
Social and Cultural Anthropology

Research Associate

E-Mail: thiago.pinto-barbosa@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4120
Building: GW II, Room: 00.21

Office hour: please arrange an appointment via e-mail

Dr. Barbara Polak

Dr. Barbara Polak

Study Programme Coordinator

E-Mail: barbara.polak@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4129
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4136
Building: GW II, Room: 01.23

Office hour: Mo, 2-4 pm or arrange an appointment via e-mail

Mihir Sharma

Mihir Sharma, M.A.
Social and Cultural Anthropology

Research associate

E-Mail: mihir.sharma@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4120
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4136
Building: GW II, Room: 00.21

Office hour: please arrange an appointment via e-mail

Dr. Tyler Zoanni

Dr. Tyler Zoanni
Anthropology in Africa

Research associate

E-Mail: tyler.zoanni@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4133
Building: GW II, Room: 0.17

Office hour: please arrange an appointment via e-mail


Webmaster: Nadja Bscherer

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram LinkedIn Blog http://unibloggt.hypotheses.org/