Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of humanities and social sciences

Cultural and Social Anthropology

Print page

Former members

Dr. Grace Akese
Culture and Technology in Africa

Research associate

E-Mail: grace.akese@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Dida Badi

Dr. Dida Badi
DFG research "Political Orders in the Making"

DFG research associate until 12.2020

E-Mail: didabadi1@yahoo.fr

Prof. Dr. Uli Beisel

Prof. Dr. Uli Beisel
Professor for Culture and Technology in Africa

until 03.2021

E-Mail: uli.beisel@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Amiel Bize Melnick

Dr. Amiel Bize Melnick
Social and Cultural Anthropology

Senior research associate until 7.2021

E-Mail: amiel.bize@uni-bayreuth.de
Working Group: Anthropology of Global Inequalities

Dr. Valerie Hänsch
Professor for Culture and Technology in Africa (Representative)

until 03.2021

E-Mail: valerie.haensch@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Melina C. Kalfelis
Anthropology in Africa

Research associate until 11.2021

E-Mail: melina.kalfelis@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. PD Claudia Liebelt

Dr. Claudia Liebelt
Social Anthropology

until 07.2021

E-Mail: claudia.liebelt@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Délia Evelyne Nicoué

Dr. Délia Evelyne Nicoué
Cultural Anthropology

Research associate until  3.2017

E-Mail: delia.nicoue@uni-bayreuth.de

Valerie Nur, M.A.
Anthropology in Africa

Research Associate until 02.2021

E-Mail: valerie.nur@uni-bayreuth.de

Severin Penger

Severin Penger, M.A.
Social Anthropology

Former Research Associate

E-Mail: severin.penger@uni-bayreuth.de

Thiago Pinto Barbosa, M.A.
Social and Cultural Anthropology

Research Associate until 09.2021

E-Mail: thiago.pinto-barbosa@uni-bayreuth.de
Working Group: Anthropology of Global Inequalities

Hanna Lena Reich

Hanna Lena Reich, M.A.
Social and Cultural Anthropology

Research Associate until 09.2019

E-Mail: hanna-lena.reich@uni-bayreuth.de

Johanna Sarre

Joh Sarre, M.A.
Social Anthropology - Research associate until 3.2021

E-Mail: joh.sarre@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Michael Stasik
Social and Cultural Anthropology

Research Associate until 08.2017

E-Mail: stasik@mmg.mpg.de

Manfred Stoppok

Manfred Stoppok, M.A.
Social Anthropology

Research Associate until 12.2018

E-Mail: manfred.stoppok@uni-bayreuth.de

Rami Wadelnour

Rami Wadelnour, M.A.
Social and Cultural Anthropology

Research Associate until 07.2018

E-Mail: rami.wadelnour@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Tyler Zoanni

Dr. Tyler Zoanni
Anthropology in Africa

former research associate until 08.2020


Webmaster: Nadja Bscherer

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram LinkedIn Blog UBT-A http://unibloggt.hypotheses.org/