Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of humanities and social sciences

Cultural and Social Anthropology

Print page

Former members

Prof. Dr. Uli Beisel

Prof. Dr. Uli Beisel
Professor for Culture and Technology in Africa

until 03.2021

E-Mail: uli.beisel@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Valerie Hänsch
Professor for Culture and Technology in Africa (Representative)

until 03.2021

E-Mail: valerie.haensch@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. PD Claudia Liebelt

Dr. Claudia Liebelt
Social Anthropology

until 07.2021

E-Mail: claudia.liebelt@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Délia Evelyne Nicoué

Dr. Délia Evelyne Nicoué
Cultural Anthropology

Research associate until  3.2017

E-Mail: delia.nicoue@uni-bayreuth.de

Severin Penger

Severin Penger, M.A.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am Lehrstuhl für Sozialanthropologie

E-Mail: severin.penger@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4112
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4118

Hanna Lena Reich

Hanna Lena Reich, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am Lehrstuhl für Ethnologie bis 9.2019

E-Mail: hanna-lena.reich@uni-bayreuth.de

Johanna Sarre

Joh Sarre, M.A.
Social Anthropology - Research associate until 3.2021

E-Mail: joh.sarre@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Michael Stasik
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter der Ethnologie bis 8.2017

E-Mail: stasik@mmg.mpg.de

Manfred Stoppok

Manfred Stoppok, M.A.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am Lehrstuhl für Sozialanthropologie bis 12.2018

E-Mail: manfred.stoppok@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4659
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4118
Building: Zapf Haus 4, Room: 4.2.30

Rami Wadelnour

Rami Wadelnour, M.A.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter der Ethnologie bis 7.2018

E-Mail: rami.wadelnour@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Tyler Zoanni

Dr. Tyler Zoanni
Anthropology in Africa

former research associate until August 2020


Webmaster: Nadja Bscherer

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram LinkedIn Blog UBT-A http://unibloggt.hypotheses.org/